Pauline Lyrics
of Songs on Blog and more… or How to Learn Languages The Pleasant Way

Here It Goes Again

 


by OK Go

 

It could be ten, but then again, I can’t remember
Half an hour since a quarter to four.
Throw on your clothes, the second side of Surfer Rosa
And you leave me with my jaw on the floor
Hey!
Just when you think you’re in control
just when you think you’ve got a hold
just when you get on a roll,
Oh here it goes, here it goes, here it goes again. Oh, here it goes again.
I should have known, should have known, should have known again
But here it goes again. Oh, here it goes again
It starts out easy, something simple, something sleazy
Something inching past the edge of reserve
Now through the lines of the cheap venetian blinds
Your car is pulling off of the curb
Hey!
Just when you think you’re in control
just when you think you’ve got a hold
just when you get on a roll
Oh, here it goes, here it goes, here it goes again
Oh, here it goes again
I should have known, should have known, should have known again
but here it goes again.
Oh, here it goes, Oh, here it goes
Oh, here it goes again, Oh, here it goes again
Oh oh, oh, here it goes
Yeah, oh here it goes again
Hey hey
Oh, here it goes
All right!
I guess there’s got to be a break in the monotony
But Jesus, when it rains how it pours
Throw on your clothes, the second side of Surfer Rosa
And you leave me, yeah, you leave me
Oh, here it goes, here it goes, here it goes again
Oh here it goes again
I should have known, should have known
should have known again, but here it goes again.
Oh, here it goes, here it goes, oh here it goes again
I should have known, should have known
but here it goes again
Oh here it, Oh here it, Oh here it, Oh here it, Oh here it goes
I should have, I should have, I should have
I should have, I should have known
Oh, here it goes, here it goes, here it goes again
Oh here it goes again. Oh, here it goes again.

Thanks to : http://www.sing365.com

No Responses to “Here It Goes Again”

Leave a Reply

